Gluten Free

Bendigo Bakery

This is our only non-sourdough loaf. Made with a mix of rice and soy flours, our gluten free loaf is softer than most and comes in both white and seedy variations. These loaves are made to order on Wednesdays and the cut off for gluten free orders is Tuesday evening.

Award Winning Bread
2016 – 1st Place – Baking Association of Australia

Ingredients: Maize starch, rice flour, soy flour, vegetable fibre, dextrose, thickener (E464), salt, thiamine, enzyme, olive oil, vinegar, fresh yeast, filtered water.(Seedy loaves also contain: sesame seeds, linseed, sunflower seed, Poppy seed.)

sapan-patel-EgMrJKT-TJw-unsplash

Merry Christmas from The Good Loaf

We wish you a restful and safe Christmas and New Year!

Season’s Greetings from Laurie and all the team at 

The Good Loaf Sourdough Bakery & Cafe.

Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 24th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm (semi’s only available)

Wednesday 30th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Thursday 31st December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Open 7am – 4:30pm (semi’s only available)

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Monday 4th January – Open 7am – 4:30pm