Christmas Essentials Hamper – Large

$54.90 $40.00

Over 25% discount on this Christmas Essentials Hamper!

Includes:

  • Vine Fruit Sourdough Baguette – $5.30
  • Box of 6 Fruit Mince Tarts – $16
  • White Sourdough Casalinga – $6.70
  • Pumpkin Semi Sourdough Bloomer – $6.70
  • Corn Semi Sourdough Baguette $4.40
  • Box of 6 Shortbread Stars (not displayed in images)
  • The Good Loaf Bag – $4.80

Total Value: $54.90

Category:
sapan-patel-EgMrJKT-TJw-unsplash

Merry Christmas from The Good Loaf

We wish you a restful and safe Christmas and New Year!

Season’s Greetings from Laurie and all the team at 

The Good Loaf Sourdough Bakery & Cafe.

Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 24th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm (semi’s only available)

Wednesday 30th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Thursday 31st December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Open 7am – 4:30pm (semi’s only available)

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Monday 4th January – Open 7am – 4:30pm