Sultana & Raisin Sourdough

Bendigo Bakery

Wholemeal based bread with a blend of sultanas and raisins soaked overnight in fruit juice for added flavour. A versatile bread that can be eaten fresh or toasted anytime of the day, the Sultana & Raisin loaf is a perfect accompaniment to a mild blue cheese. Made with fresh rosemary with sultanas and mixed grain. This bread is great on its own or with cheese.

Ingredients: Wholemeal flour, white flour, wholemeal rye flour, salt, filtered water, sultanas, raisins, ginger, mixed spice, cinnamon, organic honey glaze.

sapan-patel-EgMrJKT-TJw-unsplash

Merry Christmas from The Good Loaf

We wish you a restful and safe Christmas and New Year!

Season’s Greetings from Laurie and all the team at 

The Good Loaf Sourdough Bakery & Cafe.

Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 24th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm (semi’s only available)

Wednesday 30th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Thursday 31st December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Open 7am – 4:30pm (semi’s only available)

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Monday 4th January – Open 7am – 4:30pm