Foccacia Semi-Sourdough

Bendigo Bakery

Great for fresh or toasted sandwiches at lunch, or an accompaniment to dinner the foccacia is ideal filled or topped with your favourite fillings, or try making it into a garlic bread to go with a nice Italian pasta or risotto

Award Winning Bread
2014 – 2nd Place – Baking Association of Australia

Ingredients: White flour, salt, filtered water, 1% yeast, olive oil, oregano.

sapan-patel-EgMrJKT-TJw-unsplash

Merry Christmas from The Good Loaf

We wish you a restful and safe Christmas and New Year!

Season’s Greetings from Laurie and all the team at 

The Good Loaf Sourdough Bakery & Cafe.

Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 24th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm (semi’s only available)

Wednesday 30th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Thursday 31st December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Open 7am – 4:30pm (semi’s only available)

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Monday 4th January – Open 7am – 4:30pm