Olive Sourdough

Bendigo Bakery

Combined with pitted kalamatta olives and rubbed basil, the olive sourdough has a unique well balanced flavour, suitable for sandwiches, with salads or barbecues or just freshly sliced bread for that morning or afternoon snack. Note: This bread may contain pips.

Ingredients: white flour, organic indigo leaven, filtered water, salt, dry sweet basil, kalamatta olives.

sapan-patel-EgMrJKT-TJw-unsplash

Merry Christmas from The Good Loaf

We wish you a restful and safe Christmas and New Year!

Season’s Greetings from Laurie and all the team at 

The Good Loaf Sourdough Bakery & Cafe.

Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 24th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm (semi’s only available)

Wednesday 30th December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Thursday 31st December – Open 7am – 4:30pm

Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Open 7am – 4:30pm (semi’s only available)

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Monday 4th January – Open 7am – 4:30pm